Brokerage

Interested in buying, selling, or investing in real estate?

Uptown Properties is a full service real estate company. We provide high quality property management services as well as traditional real estate brokerage services. We have a team of three licensed real estate brokers that are eager to help fulfill your dreams of buying, selling, or investing in real estate.

Together we have been a brokerage since 2010 and we are experts in both investment and residential real estate transactions.

We have been a brokerage since 2010 in Oregon and Washington and we specialize in Oregon Residential.

Search Listings Home Ownership Pathway Program

Chris Shepard
Picture of Chris Shepard
Licensed OR Real Estate Broker

chris@uptownpm.com
AJ Shepard
Picture of AJ Shepard
Licensed OR Real Estate Broker

aj@uptownpm.com
Jacob Wathen
Picture of Jacob Wathen
Licensed OR Real Estate Broker Cell: (541) 525-3412 jacob@uptownpm.com jacobwathen.com
Trent Werner
Picture of Nicole Corwin
Licensed OR Real Estate Broker

Trent@uptownpm.com www.trentwerner.com
Tanner Ueland
Picture of Tanner Ueland
Licensed OR Real Estate Broker

(503) 679-7777 tanner@uptownpm.com
Taylor Rhodes
Picture of Taylor Rhodes
Licensed OR Real Estate Broker

taylor@uptownpm.com
Adam Todd
Picture of Adam Todd
Licensed OR Real Estate Broker

adam@uptownpm.com